Anne McEvoy

Chief Executive Officer

Ashley Watson

Acting Director of Primary Health & Service Innovation

Meredith Hodder

Director of Clinical Services

Jon Laughlin

Director of Corporate Services

Ali Dobson

Director of People and Culture

Dr Ka Chun Tse

Director of Medical Services

Department Managers

Susan Ryan – Acute Services Manager

Shani Clark – Acting Primary Health Manager

Facilities Manager

Leonie Trevaskis – Client Services Manager

Harmandeep Dhanesar – Aged Care Manager

Barbara Harrison- Peri-Operative Nurse Unit Manager

Support Services Manager

Lisa Drysdale – Health Information Manager

Sara Pettifer – Quality, Education & Risk Manager

Kelly Scorey – Cancer Services Manager

Reena Reddy – Community Services Manager

Vijendran Reddy- Business Manager


To contact the Executive or Management Team


Phone: 5857 0200